Staff

Leadership Team

Pedro Perez
Welcome our new executive director
Pedro Perez
Executive Director,

704-778-5826

pperez@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Read full bio here
Ashley Pharr
Ashley Pharr
Chief Program Officer

704-335-5488

apharr@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Dan Sellers
Dan Sellers
Chief Operating Officer

704-335-5488

dsellers@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Elizabeth Kurtz
Elizabeth Kurtz
Lead Housing Resource Coordinator

704-778-6245

ekurtz@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Cynthia Scott
Dekina Watson
Shelter Community Manager

704-778-1369

dwatson@charlottefamilyhousing.org


 

Staff Contacts

Shelter inquiries:

 
Intake Specialist

704-335-5488

intake@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Client programming and social worker inquiries

Ashley Pharr
Chief Program Officer

704-335-5488

apharr@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Community engagement and faith partnership inquiries

Lisa Bradford
Community Engagement Manager

980-289-2357

lbradford@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Corporate relations and group volunteer inquiries

Heather Moss
Volunteer Coordinator

704-915-8001

hmoss@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Donation processing and individual donor relations inquiries

Laura Caughran
Development Support Specialist

980-355-4583

lcaughran@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Foundation, grant, and media communications inquiries

Lori Wilson
Development and Communication Manager

704-301-3760

lwilson@charlottefamilyhousing.org