Staff

Elizabeth Kurtz
Elizabeth Kurtz
Chief Housing Resource Officer

704-778-6245

ekurtz@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Cynthia Scott
Dekina Watson
Shelter Community Manager

704-778-1369

dwatson@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Lisa Bradford

Lisa Bradford
Chief Development Officer

980-289-2357

lbradford@charlottefamilyhousing.org


 
 
 

Staff Contacts

Donation processing and individual donor relations inquiries:

Laura Caughran
Data Manager

980-355-4583

lcaughran@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Shelter inquiries:

Anna Duncan
Intake Specialist

704-335-5488

intake@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Josiah Daniels
Interfaith Community Engagement

704-312-0070

JDaniels@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Madia Barber
Corporate Volunteer Opportunities and Donations

704-915-8001

MBarber@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Cara Capuano
Development & Communications Manager

704-301-3760

CCapuano@charlottefamilyhousing.org