Staff

Leadership Team

Elizabeth Kurtz
Elizabeth Kurtz
Chief Housing Resource Officer

704-778-6245

ekurtz@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Cynthia Scott
Dekina Watson
Shelter Community Manager

704-778-1369

dwatson@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Community engagement and faith partnership inquiries

Lisa Bradford
Chief Development Officer

980-289-2357

lbradford@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Staff Contacts

Client programming and social worker inquiries

Ashley Pharr
Chief Program Officer

704-335-5488

apharr@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Donation processing and individual donor relations inquiries

Laura Caughran
Development Support Specialist

980-355-4583

lcaughran@charlottefamilyhousing.org


Foundation, grant, and media communications inquiries

Lori Wilson
Development and Communication Manager

704-301-3760

lwilson@charlottefamilyhousing.org


 
Shelter inquiries:

 
Intake Specialist

704-335-5488

intake@charlottefamilyhousing.org